Contact Us/Locations

 

Corporate Headquarters:
British Columbia Distribution Centre,
Customer Service Centre and Showroom:
850 W Kent Avenue South
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6P 3G1
Telephone: (604) 273-9088
Facsimile: (604) 273-2261
Toll Free Telephone: (800) 663-7965
Toll Free Facsimile: (800) 423-8238
E-mail: sales@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm (Pacific - PST)

 


 

Alberta Distribution Centre and Showroom:
Unit 23, 19 Aero Drive NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8Z9
Telephone: (403) 735-9540
Facsimile: (403) 735-9545
E-mail: sales@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm (Mountain - MST)

 


 

Winnipeg Showroom:
938 Erin Street, 2nd floor
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3G 2W5
Telephone: (204) 515-2088
E-mail: sales@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm (Mountain - MST)

 


 

Ontario Distribution Centre, Customer Service
Centre and Showroom:

6100 Kenway Drive
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2N3
Telephone: (905) 602-6411
Facsimile: (905) 602-6435
Toll Free Telephone: (800) 663-7965
Toll Free Facsimile: (800) 423-8238
E-mail: sales@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm (Eastern - EST)

 


 

Québec Showroom:
8480 Côte-de-Liesse
Saint Laurent, QC
H4T 1G7
Telephone: (514) 299-4156
Facsimile: (514) 360-3026
E-mail/Helene Lazure: helenel@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm (Eastern - EDT)

 


 

Regional Sales Managers

 

British Columbia:
Christopher Balharry
Cell: 604-880-1077
Email: christopherb@sanmarcanada.com

South Alberta: (S. Alberta/SE British Columbia)
Donna McCoo
Cell: 403-245-0331
Email: donnam@sanmarcanada.com

North Alberta: (N. Alberta/N. British Columbia)
Dave Cranston
Cell: 780-699-5913
Email: davec@sanmarcanada.com

Saskatchewan / Manitoba:
Ken Penner
Cell: 204-997-2451
Email: kenp@sanmarcanada.com

Western Ontario:
Bruce Woodfield
Cell: 519-496-8741
Email: brucew@sanmarcanada.com

Toronto / Eastern Ontario:
Scott Pearce
Cell: 647-206-6411
Email: scottp@sanmarcanada.com

Northern & Eastern Ontario
Darren McCready
Cell: 613-889-3677
Email: darrenm@sanmarcanada.com

Quebec:
Sylvain Jetté
Cell: 514-781-5227
Quebec Showroom: 514-299-4156
Email: sylvainj@sanmarcanada.com

Quebec East:
Alain St.Cyr
Cell: 418-559-3467
Email: alains@sanmarcanada.com

Atlantic Canada:
Bill Cullen
Cell: 902-877-4346
Email: billc@sanmarcanada.com