About Us

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

13471 Crestwood Place
Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2G4
Telephone: (604) 273-9088
Facsimile: (604) 273-2261
E-mail: sanmar@sanmarcanada.com

Western Canada Customer Service Centre & Showroom:

13471 Crestwood Place
Richmond, British Columbia V6V 2G4
Telephone: (604) 273-9088
Facsimile: (604) 273-2261
Toll Free Telephone: (800) 663-7965
Toll Free Facsimile: (800) 423-8238
E-mail: saleswest@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm (Pacific - PST)

 

Western Outside Sales Managers:

British Columbia:
Christopher Balharry
Cell: 604-880-1077
Email: christopherb@sanmarcanada.com
British Columbia:
Sandi Walker
Cell: 250-575-1070 / internal ext. 4204
Email: sandiw@sanmarcanada.com
Alberta:
Donna McCoo
Cell: 403-245-0331
Email: donnam@sanmarcanada.com

Eastern Canada Customer Service Centre & Showroom:

6100 Kenway Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2N3
Telephone: (905) 602-6411
Facsimile: (905) 602-6435
Toll Free Telephone: (800) 668-0899
Toll Free Facsimile: (800) 529-0770
E-mail: saleseast@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm (Eastern - EST)

 

Eastern Outside Sales Managers:

West Ontario:
Bruce Woodfield
Cell: 519-496-8741
Email: brucew@sanmarcanada.com

Toronto / Eastern Ontario:
Scott Pearce
Cell: 647-206-6411
Email: scottp@sanmarcanada.com

Ottawa / Kingston:
Darren McCready
Cell: 613-889-3677
Email: darrenm@sanmarcanada.com

Atlantic Canada:
Bill Cullen
Cell: 902-877-4346
Email: billc@sanmarcanada.com
Saskatchewan / Manitoba:
Ken Penner
Cell: 204-997-2451
Email: kenp@sanmarcanada.com
Quebec:
Sylvain Jetté
Cell: 514-781-5227
Quebec Showroom: 514-299-4156
Email: sylvainj@sanmarcanada.com
Quebec East:
Alain St.Cyr
Cell: 418-559-3467
Email: alains@sanmarcanada.com

 

Alberta Showroom & Distribution Centre:

Unit 23, 19 Aero Drive NE
Calgary, AB T2E 8Z9
Telephone: (403) 735-9540
Facsimile: (403) 735-9545

Hours: M-F 8:30am-5pm (Mountain - MST)

 

Québec Showroom:

Unit 217, 8400 Côte-de-Liesse
Saint Laurent, QC H4T 1G7
Telephone: (514) 299-4156
Facsimile: (514) 360-3026
Helene Lazure / Email: helenel@sanmarcanada.com

Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm (Eastern - EDT)

 

Suggestions to Our Product Development Team

If you have any suggestions regarding our product development and design, we want to hear from
you! Email our product development team at suggestions@sanmarcanada.com.